Silke and Marta new representatives 2018/19

Silke Wittig and Marta Klepo were elected as new our representative, and will work together with Virag Major and Gwendolenn Sharp on the network’s board.

In April there will be a first face-to-face meeting to inaugurate the new board’s term. We want to say ‘Thank you’ to all three candidates and are looking forward to the future collaboration!

Virag, Gwenn and Sarah (MitOst)